Ansprechpartner

>>Ansprechpartner

Geschäftsleitung


Bernhard Twents
Bernhard Twents
Gründer
Telefon: +49 (0) 2542 9510-0
info@twents.de
Michael Twents
Michael Twents
Geschäftsführer
Telefon: +49 (0) 2542 9510-0
info@twents.de

Kalkulation/Vertrieb


Hans-Werner Gerdemann
Kaufmännischer Angestellter
Telefon: +49 (0) 2542 9510-11
Fax: +49 (0) 2542 9510-711
gerdemann@twents.de
Berno Volmary
Dipl.-Holzwirt
Telefon: +49 (0) 2542 9510-22
Fax: +49 (0) 2542 9510-722
volmary@twents.de

Projektleitung/Assistenz


Hubert Hachmann
Tischlermeister
Telefon: +49 (0) 2542 9510-15
Fax: +49 (0) 2542 9510-715
hachmann@twents.de
Martin Levers
Tischler
Telefon: +49 (0) 2542 9510-16
Fax: +49 (0) 2542 9510-716
levers@twents.de

Dirk Ludwig
Dipl.–Ing. (FH) Holztechnik
Telefon: +49 (0) 2542 9510-19
Fax: +49 (0) 2542 9510-719
ludwig@twents.de
Wiebke Marcath
Wiebke Marcath
Bürokauffrau im Handwerk/Tischlerin
Telefon: +49 (0) 2542 9510-18
Fax: +49 (0) 2542 9510-718
marcath@twents.de

Thomas Seggemann
Holztechniker
Telefon: +49 (0) 2542 9510-10
Fax: +49 (0) 2542 9510-710
seggemann@twents.de
Udo Stöhler
Holztechniker
Telefon: +49 (0) 2542 9510-14
Fax: +49 (0) 2542 9510-714
stoehler@twents.de

Klemens Volmer
Tischler
Telefon: +49 (0) 2542 9510-12
Fax: +49 (0) 2542 9510-712
volmer@twents.de
no-img
Klaus Nacke
staatl. gepr. Holztechniker
Telefon: +49 (0) 2542 9510-25
Fax: +49 (0) 2542 9510-725
nacke@twents.de

no-img
Anika van Almsick
Bürokauffrau
Telefon: +49 (0) 2542 9510-23
Fax: +49 (0) 2542 9510-723
vanalmsick@twents.de